Grüner Weg 27, 26605 Aurich
info@rv-argo.de

Kontakt

Mehr als Rudern

Vorstand

Wiard Cordes

Vereinsvorsitzender

04941/63368
cordes@rv-argo.de

    Gerd-Peter Gerdes

    stellvertretende Vorsitzender

    04941/87771
    gerdes@rv-argo.de

      Jann Schürmann

      Kassenwart

      schuermann@rv-argo.de

        Hartmud Gebauer

        Bootswart

        gebauer@rv-argo.de

          Maiko Benedikt Remmers

          Ruderwart

          remmers@rv-argo.de

            Detlev Thomas

            Schriftwart

            thomas@rv-argo.de

              Elke Behrens

              Jugendwartin

              +49 176 25881588
              behrens@rv-argo.de

                Bastian Krull

                Pressewart / Social Media / Umweltbeauftragter

                +49 176 47702610
                krull@rv-argo.de

                  Axel Thiedemann

                  Beisitzer / Hauswart

                  04929/1422
                  thiedemann@rv-argo.de

                    Tom Puls

                    Beisitzer

                    puls@rv-argo.de

                      Christian Fleßner

                      Beisitzer

                      flessner@rv-argo.de

                        Unser Kontaktformular:

                        Hier sind wir zu finden:

                        Frohe Ostern!